CONTACT US

Building Contacts, Department Directors and Staff Directory

SCHOOL DISTRICT BUILDINGS

High School

Forest City High School

206 West School Street

Forest City, IA 50436

641-585-2324

fax 641-585-3034


Principal Ken Baker

kbaker@forestcity.k12.ia.us


Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Chad Moore

cmoore@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Middle School

Forest City Middle School

216 West School Street

Forest City, IA 50436

641-585-4772

fax 641-585-3432


Principal Zach Dillavou

zdillavou@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Elementary

Forest City Elementary School

1405 West I Street

Forest City, IA 50436

641-585-2670

fax 641-585-5903


Principal Brad Jones

bjones@forestcity.k12.ia.us

District Office

145 South Clark Street

Forest City, IA 50436

641-585-2323

fax 641-585-5218


Superintendent Darwin Lehmann

dlehmann@forestcity.k12.ia.us


Business Manager/Board Secretary Sara Meinders

smeinders@forestcity.k12.ia.us


Communications Director Kristin Heidemann

kheidemann@forestcity.k12.ia.us


Bus Garage

216 West School Street

Forest City, IA 50436

641-585-2955


Transportation Director Daryl Heimer

dheimer@forestcity.k12.ia.us


Department Directors

Activities Director, Chad Moore, 641-585-2324

Business Manager/Board Secretary, Sara Meinders, 641-585-2323

Communications, Kristin Heidemann, 641-585-2323

Elementary Principal, Brad Jones, 641-585-2670

Food Service, Glenda Keough, 641-585-2324

High School Principal, Ken Baker, 641-585-2324

Maintenance, Dan Millard, 641-585-2324

Media Services, Teresa Piestch, 641-585-2670

Middle School Principal, Zach Dillavou, 641-585-4772

Technology/Integration, Mike Van Oort, 641-585-2670

Technology, Jason Sopko, 641-585-2324

Technology (Student Information Systems), Steve Staudt, 641-585-2324

Transportation, Daryl Heimer, 641-585-2955

FCCSD Staff Directory

Staff Directory