Board of Education

New Site Coming Soon- please contact 641-585-2323 with any questions

BOARD MEMBERS

Dave Bartlett dbartlett@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Keila Buffington kbuffington@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Cindy Carter ccarter@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Pat Hobbs phobbs@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Eric Kingland ekingland@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Gary Ludwig gludwig@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Kim Severson kseverson@forestcity.k12.ia.us


POLICIES

Board Meeting Visitor Information

BOARD MINUTES

2021 Board Minutes

2020 Board Minutes

2019 Board Minutes

2018 Board Minutes

2017 Board Minutes

2016 Board Minutes

2015 Board Minutes

2014 Board Minutes

2013 Board Minutes

2012 Board Minutes

2011 Board Minutes

2010 Board Minutes

2009 Board Minutes

2008 Board Minutes

2007 Board Minutes

2006 Board Minutes


AGENDAS

Agendas