Board Members

Director NameDirector PositionDirector District Term Expires 
 Cynthia Carter Board Vice-President1November 2021
 Keila BuffingtonBoard Member 1November 2019 
 Eric KinglandBoard Member November 2021
Pat Hobbs Board Member 2November 2021

Dave Bartlett Board Member  3November 2021 

Kim Severson (Appointed 3/28/18) Board Member 4November 2019 

Bruce Mielke Board President 5November 2019
Sara Meinders, Board Secretary
Darwin Lehmann, Superintendent

Board of Education
Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month
at 6:30 p.m. at the FCCSD District Office

Board Members:  
Back Row (Left to Right) - Pat Hobbs, Eric Kingland, Keila Buffington, Kim Severson
Front Row (Left to Right) - Cindy Carter, Bruce Mielke, Dave Bartlett

School Board Elections

While school board elections occur every two years, other elections can be held throughout the year for a variety of reasons, which may include special levies, reorganizations, and/or vacancies. The resources included in this section can help answer questions that board members may have regarding the variety of elections that may take place.